Tukimet Oy

Kaivopuistontie 33
26100 Rauma
FINLAND

Sales - Customer service

tel +358 2677 4222
email tukimet@tukimet.fi

Invoicing

Please send all invoices directed to Tukimet Oy primarily as online invoices. Handling of online invoices is quicker, more reliable and more affordable than that of paper invoices for both the sender and the recipient.
Our online invoice addresses are:
Operator OpusCapita Solutions Oy, E204503
OVT-id 003725593367
If you are not able to send an online invoice, we ask you kindly to send paper invoices to the purchase invoice scanning service at:
TUKIMET OY
PL 30718
00063 LASKUNET
Business ID 2559336-7
Please print this address also on the actual invoice, not only the envelope, so that the scanning service is able to direct your invoice correctly. We ask you kindly to note that no other material is to be sent to this address than invoices. Information leaflets and marketing material should be sent to the address on top of this page.

Contact persons

Jani Hiljanen

CEO
jani.hiljanen@tukimet.fi
+358 44 786 3751

Jarkko Sosala

Production
jarkko.sosala@tukimet.fi
+358 44 786 3752

Mikko Koivisto

Export Director
Sales and marketing
mikko.koivisto@tukimet.fi
+358 50 530 1714

Mirko Borm

Export manager
mirko.borm@tukimet.fi
+49 152 2891 3793

Sirke Salomaa

Customer service and invoicing
sirke.salomaa@tukimet.fi
+358 2 677 4222
+358 44 786 3742